Reviews

Charandeep Profile Thumb

Charandeep

3 days ago

Overall love living here ! I wish the trash chutes would work but other than that amazing. I love how they do different events and including everybody that lives here

Thank you for your feedback, Charandeep! Our staff is so excited to have you as a resident! Please reach out if there is ever anything additional we can do for you!

Alyssa Profile Thumb

Alyssa

5 days ago

I love living here. Super clean and accommodating. One issue I have is how thin the floors are. the people above me are super loud. and the door lock systems changing are horrible just for safety reasons

Alyssa, Thanks so much for your feedback. We strive to provide you with a great living experience. Please feel free to contact us directly via Nest@tpco.com if there is anything we can do to help. Best Regards, The Nest

Caitlin Profile Thumb

Caitlin

10 days ago

Love the rooms. The space is great as well. Wish that parking wasn’t such an issue but other than that I love the staff and the set up. Move in was fairly easy as well

Caitlin, thanks so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear you are having a great experience! Please feel free to contact us directly via Nest@tpco.com if there is anything we can do to help. Best Regards, The Nest

Keshunia Profile Thumb

Keshunia

18 days ago

Great and easy moving in. Ashleigh and Maddie helped out a lot and the move in process was great. No complaints at all. My room was a great suds

Hi Keshunia, thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We are thrilled to have you as a resident! Please reach out if there is ever anything additional we can do for you, we are always happy to help!

Eleanor Profile Thumb

Eleanor

21 days ago

my roommates are fantastic, the random roommate selection turned out perfectly for me!! one star down because other tenants are very disrespectful and have caused others to lose some of the privileges of living off campus. i think that something needs to be done about them and their misbehavior in order for them to act like adults.

Eleanor, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we truly appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help assist you further!

Joshua Profile Thumb

Joshua

24 days ago

The best is one of the most affordable places in rock hill for college students. They provide amenities for college students including study rooms with apple computers and a printer along with game room and a pool

Thank you for sharing your review Joshua! We are pleased to know that you have had a positive experience with The Nest. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything additional we can do for you!

Verified Resident Profile Thumb

Verified Resident

1 month ago

I like my apartment but I feel like the staff could do a better job. The residents on my floor have vandalized the walls and there has been nothing done to restore it. I also think additional cleaning and maintenance staff should be hired so that the building stays cleaner (especially in the stairwells) and maintenance issues are taken care of faster.

Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to provide you with a great living experience. Please feel free to contact us directly via Nest@tpco.com if there is anything we can do to help. Best Regards, The Nest

Ashna Profile Thumb

Ashna

1 month ago

I love living at the Nest. The building itself is safe and has spaces to go and study. What I like the most is that the Nest listens to what everybody wants. They recently added vending machines due to everyone's requests.

Hi Ashna, thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We are thrilled to have you as a resident! Please reach out if there is ever anything additional we can do for you, we are always happy to help!