Reviews

Emilee Profile Thumb

Emilee

1 day ago

I’ve overall enjoyed the experience! Sometimes I don’t enjoy the noisy parties people might have- but overall people seem to be relatively respectful

Brookelynn Profile Thumb

Brookelynn

8 days ago

My rooms really nice, move in was easy and it was nice that we got to move in early because are seasons starts in august before a lot of people get to campus.

Grayson Profile Thumb

Grayson

10 days ago

The amenities are amazing. The trash service is always on time. The cleaning crew does an amazing job. Our living experience here has been extremely comfortable.

Verified Resident Profile Thumb

Verified Resident

10 days ago

i would like to see more community events rather than just occasional free food. maybe movie nights or cookouts by the pool. something to encourage interactions amongst residents

Jacob Profile Thumb

Jacob

11 days ago

I moved in on August 1 and it was a good process. The people up front were very nice and did a very good job explaining the whole process. The only problem that i had was that there were things left in the room from the previous leasers.

Allison Profile Thumb

Allison

25 days ago

I really enjoy living here so far. I love my roommates and I love my apartment. The only complaint I have is I feel there should be a different way to report noise complaints.

Joseph Profile Thumb

Joseph

25 days ago

Great, moving in was the easiest thing to do. The staff is really nice. Also, the building is kept really clean and they make sure the building is smells good.

Faith Profile Thumb

Faith

25 days ago

The apartment community has been great! I put in a service request and was immediately helped. They fixed it in less than an hour and half after submitting it.