Reviews

Notice: Undefined variable: html in /var/www/src/rit/Mvc/Modules/Reviews/ModernMessage.php on line 81
Haleigh K. Profile Thumb

Haleigh K.

2 days ago

Overall good experience, only complaint is parking and a fairly constant smell of pot. Community is kept pretty clean but can get trashed on the weekends

Elizabeth K. Profile Thumb

Elizabeth K.

3 days ago

So far living at The Nest has been pretty good. I wish there was a recycling room, but I do really like the trash pick-up. It is a pretty good place to live.

Rachael D. Profile Thumb

Rachael D.

7 days ago

Amenities and apartments are amazing with high quality features and appliances. However, management is difficult at times and is constantly making false promises. They try to keep you happy with giveaways and the amazing amenities but management issues are hard to overlooked. I know new apartments often experience bumpy starts but it's very frustrating dealing with the management at times.

Charandeep K. Profile Thumb

Charandeep K.

8 days ago

The front office employees are always so sweet and friendly. The Nest is clean janitors are working everyday. The parking situation could be better but overall i’m happy living here

Tadeus M. Profile Thumb

Tadeus M.

22 days ago

Fun in the sense of enjoying the facilities, such as the cardio room weight room and pools. Clean I haven't had any issue with dirtiness or critters, Peaceful I feel relaxed and safe here , Things are also very organized. All of the staff here is very nice and communicates when it is issues going on.

Malik S. Profile Thumb

Malik S.

22 days ago

Great service and a great community. Any maintenance problems I've had were fixed immediately and they were nice while doing so. Also having a gym and a pool so close to me is very nice as well.

Chelsey I. Profile Thumb

Chelsey I.

1 month ago

The Nest is absolutely perfect! The apartment is everything I could have ever wanted and the community here is so amazing! All of the amenities are so worth it, 100/10!

Chloe L. Profile Thumb

Chloe L.

1 month ago

So far, I have loved living at The Nest and all of the features and amenities that it has to offer! The pool and study rooms are great to have!